Assessment Module Blog Assessment

Assessment Module

I believe I made thoughtful references to the materials and personal connections.  I did cover all facets of the module but am not sure that I went “beyond what is required.”  I try very hard to express myself yet keep the blogging on a professional level and write with consideration to ELA conventions.  My posts were submitted on time (prior to class).  I try to read Katie’s blog thoughtfully.  I love her different opinions and try to learn and grow from reading the different perspectives.  I found it very interesting that we rated the children’s work so differently.  It was great to read about her processes.  I commented on Katie’s blog and included additional material and information where I could.  I think I met all the requirements (except for going above and beyond) and therefore would give myself a 9.

Leave a Reply

